EN
HUMAN RESOURCE
talent concept

Adhering to the human resources policy of "respecting human value, developing human potential and realizing human ideal", making Jinshunyi to be a paradise for brave and entrepreneurs where ordinary become excellent, excellent become great , more and more people realize their life ideals here.


Cultivating and creating a team that can sense the market pulse, and who owns close cooperation, positive energy, sense of mission and responsibility to support the realization of strategic objectives, is Jin Shunyi's continuous talent pursuit. Jin Shunyi cherishes everybody's inner dream and pursuit, because only with dreams  people can be more energetic, more creative, more motivated to surpass other organizations and individuals, and realize the sublimation of her own realm.


Talent Concept

Through cultural training, values shaping, mechanism incentive, work experience and other ways, Jin Shunyi creates an atmosphere that urges people to advance and promote people's growth, inspires employees' sense of career, responsibility and mission, leads employees to explore the meaning of work and life, commits to higher-level spiritual sublimation, and realizes the pursuit beyond personal interests. Talent management starts from the strategic and organizational development needs, around the construction of jinshunyi talent team, and forms a differentiated management system for different talent groups, forming a closed-loop management of talent standards, planning, selection, training, use and retention. Jin Shunyi promotes employees in key positions to have multi position, cross function and cross industry experience, constantly optimizes the matching degree between people and positions, people and teams, people and organizations, improves the structure and level of talent team, and maintains the passion and vitality of the organization.


respecting human value
As long as you agree with Jin Shunyi's concept, have professional spirit and competence, as long as you can create performance, all of you are Jinshunyinese, and can become Jinshunyi's talents.
Jinshunyi advocates the common growth of enterprise value and employee value. With the development of the enterprise, employees also get the remuneration and position corresponding to their own payment to achieve value recognition.
Employees should have a brand effect of jinshunyi due to their work experience and have a higher market value.
developing human potential
We believe that everyone is a talent. we put talent development at a strategic level, and constantly provide employees with learning opportunities, work opportunities and opportunities to challenge themselves. This is the greatest respect for people and the greatest kindness for employees.
Jinshunyi strives to optimize the mechanism of talent selection, training, appointment and retention, emphasizes performance-oriented user, scientific evaluation and selection, all-round and multi-level training, fully tap the potential of people, and make the best of their talents.
realizing human dream
Following the business philosophy of "all people-oriented, respect for human spirit and improve people's life", all business activities of Jinshunyi exist for people's better life. This is the core of work, life and growth of Jinshunyi. It is also a higher level spiritual pursuit of Jinshunyi.
Recruitment
0.234377s

中文
EN
人力资源
人才理念

秉持“尊重人的价值、开发人的潜能、实现人的理想”的人力资源方针,把金顺怡打造成一个勇敢者和创业者的乐园,在这个里,普通的人变成优秀的人,优秀的人变成卓越的人,源源不断的人在这里实现自己的人生理想。


培养和造就一支能感知市场脉动、团队密切协作、富有正能量、有使命感与责任感的人才队伍,支持战略目标的实现,是金顺怡持续不断的人才追求。金顺怡人珍视自己内心的梦想和追求,因为有梦想才更加有活力、更加有创造力、更加有超越其他组织和个人的推动力,实现自我境界的升华。

人才战略

金顺怡通过文化培训、价值观塑造、机制激励、工作历练等方式,营造一种催人奋进、促人成长的氛围,激发员工的事业心、责任感、使命感,引领员工探索工作、生命的意义,致力于更高层次的精神升华,实现超越个人利益之上的追求。人才管理从战略和组织发展需求出发,围绕金顺怡人才队伍建设,针对不同人才群体形成差异化的管理系统,构成人才标准、规划、选拔、培养、使用和保留的管理闭环。 金顺怡推动关键岗位员工进行多岗位、跨职能、跨行业历练,不断优化人与岗位、人与团队、人与组织的匹配度,完善人才队伍的结构和水平,保持组织的激情与活力。

尊重人的价值
只要认同金顺怡理念,只要具有职业精神和专业素质,只要能创造业绩,都是金顺怡人,都可以成为金顺怡的人才。
金顺怡倡导企业价值与员工价值的共同成长,随着企业的发展,员工也获得与自身付出相适应的报酬与岗位,实现价值认可。
要让员工因有金顺怡的工作经历而产生金顺怡品牌效应,拥有更高的市场价值。1
开发人的潜能
金顺怡倡导人人是人才。金顺怡把人才发展置于战略高度,不断给员工提供学习的机会、工作的机会、挑战自我的机会,这是金顺怡对人最大的尊重,对员工最大的善。
金顺怡努力优化人才选拔、培养、使用、保留机制,
强调业绩导向使用人,科学评价选拔人,全方位多层次培养人,充分挖掘人的潜能,做到人尽其才。
实现人的理想
金顺怡遵循“一切以人为本,尊重人文精神,改善人们生活” 的经营理念,金顺怡所有业务活动为人们生活得更好而存在。这是金顺怡人工作、生活、成长的意义,也是金顺怡人更高层次的精神追求。
招贤纳士